Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017               

Half Term      Friday 20th October to Friday 27th October inclusive

Christmas          Monday 18th December to Tuesday 2nd January, inclusive

 

Spring Term 2018         Children return on  Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term      Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February, inclusive

Easter Holidays Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April,  inclusive

                                                                                                     

Summer Term 2018    Children return on Mon 16th April 2018

Half Term        Monday  28th May to  Friday 1st June, inclusive

Bank Holiday    Monday  7th May

 

Last Day of Term   Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

TERM DATES 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018      Children return on Wednesday 5th September, 2018

Half Term     Monday 22nd October to  Friday 26th October, inclusive     

Christmas     Monday 24th December to Monday 7th January, inclusive

 

Spring Term 2019          Children return on  Tuesday 8th January, 2019

Half Term       Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February, inclusive

Easter Break  Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April, inclusive

                                          

Summer Term 2019     Children return on Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term         Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May, inclusive

Bank Holiday     Monday 6th May

 

Last Day Of Term     Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Top